Contact

30-contacto

 

CEO

Olivier Arrighi
T +34 932 448 888
M +34 609 345 626
Olivier@fidancia.com

ACCOUNTING MANAGER

Carmen Ropero
T +34 932 448 887
F +34 932 448 223
carmen@fidancia.com

CREDIT MANAGER

Marga Alonso
T +34 932 448 264
F +34 932 448 147
marga@fidancia.com

FIDUCIARY MANAGER

Maite Reboreda
T +34 932 448 895
F +34 932 448 881
maite@fidancia.com

CORPORATE DEVELOPMENT

Heidi Laas
T +34 932 448 146
F +34 932 448 881
heidi@fidancia.com

QUALITY MANAGER

Sandra Gonzalez
T +34 932 467 312
F +34 932 448 765
sandra@fidancia.com

TRADESHOW EXECUTIVE

Charlotte Fortunet
T +34 932 448 384
F +34 932 448 481
M +33 624 450 836
charlotte@fidancia.com

LEGAL MANAGER

Sissy Manrique
T +34 932 467 312
F +34 932 448 765
sissy@fidancia.com

FIDANCIA, S.L.

Caspe, 118, pral 4ª
08013 Barcelona – Sapin
T+34 932 448 880
F +34 932 448 881
info@fidancia.com

This website is using the http://www.seowizard.org/ wordpress plugin.